Confidential File Sharing
With Digify, the files you share are view-only and self-destructing.
Track and unshare them even after sending.
Files you share via Digify have a limited lifespan and self-destruct when time’s up. Set any viewing limit from one minute to one month. The self-destruct feature helps ensure your vital information doesn’t stay visible forever.
Thanks to Digify, you know who has viewed your file, how often and for how long. This not only offers peace of mind, but helps you gauge the interest of your recipient.
With Digify, your files can’t be downloaded or copied by the recipient. Digify stops screen-copy attempts on Android and desktop devices. On iOS devices, if a screenshot is taken, the sender is notified and the file is unshared immediately.
You can unshare files any time, before the file self-destructs for the sender. You can revoke or reenable the share as needed, even after the file has been sent.
Works with Dropbox and Google Drive. Maintain control of docs, presentations, PDFs and images stored on your Dropbox or Google Drive after sharing them via Digify. Sharing is easy, too—you can browse and send a Dropbox or Google Drive file straight from the Digify app.
In the press
"You like the option of having things you send self-destruct, Mission Impossible style?"
- PC Magazine
"Digify definitely seems to do what it says — it’s probably not foolproof, but it’s close enough."